Guest Speakers and Special Events Calendar

Please find below our calendar for 2018, detailing our guest speakers and a summary of special events. More detailed information regarding events can be found on our Events & Workshops page.

We consider ourselves blessed at North Oxford Church to have a wealth of excellent mediums; of whom we consider to be friends of our Church, who frequently join us to work within our sacred space. We are also equally blessed in that we often joined by excellent new guest speakers, who enjoy working in the energies of our Church.

 

  

Don't forget to check out Facebook page at: @northoxfordcsc where you will also find further information, updates and NOCSC news.

Notice 
In order to minimize disruption to our guest speakers and the congregation the doors will be locked 5 minutes after the start of services; so that's 6:35pm on Sundays & 7:35pm on Tuesdays. 
As on street parking is very limited we respectfully ask the congregation to allow sufficient time to find a parking space, as you may need to walk a short distance back to the Church. There is however a council run Pay & Display car park opposite the Church.
This action has been decided on for the good of all and will not impede anyone who needs to leave early.
Love & blessings to all from president & committee.


Service Start Times
Tuesday

Start:7:30pm
Finish: 8:45pm
Followed by raffle, refreshments & healing on request

Sunday

Start: 6:30pm
Finish: 7:45pm 
Followed by raffle & refreshments

 Please Note - in the event of bad weather should the service be cancelled a notice will be placed on our website and Facebook page. 

 

 

Upcoming Mediums & Events


September 2018

Sunday 16th September - Evey Weinling
Sunday 23rd September - Helen Scott
Tuesday 25th September - Judith Ford
Tuesday 18th September - Graham Towle
Sunday 30th September - Sue & Malcolm Nash

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October - Kerry Jones
Sunday 7th October - Barbara-Ann Winter
Tuesday 9th October - Will Turner
Sunday 14th November - Peter New
Tuesday 16th October - Eileen Fowler
Sunday 21st October - Patrick Carberry
Tuesday 23rd October - Sue Ellis
Sunday 28th October - Richard Marshall
Tuesday 30th October - Irene Hall & Jean Hurst


November 2018

Saturday 10th November - Sound & Vision Workshop

See Events & Workshops Page for details
Sunday 11th November - Ian Smith
Tuesday 13th November - Sue & Malcolm Nash
Sunday 18th November - Graham Towle
Tuesday 20th November - Pauline Burns
Sunday 25th November - Sue Ellis
Tuesday 27th November - Kerry Jones


December 2018

Sunday 2nd December - Richard Marshall
Tuesday 4th December - Alfred Hunt
Sunday 9th December - Peter Biggs
Tuesday 11th December - Graham Towle
Sunday 16th December - Evey Weinling
Tuesday 18th December - Irene Hall & Jean Hurst
Sunday 23rd December - Carol Service with Warren Fisher
Tuesday 25th December - CHURCH CLOSED
Sunday 30th December - CHURCH CLOSED


January 2019

Tuesday 1st January - CHURCH CLOSED 

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 - Gail Mooffatt 
Sunday  6th January 2019 - Jeffrey Woodhouse
Sunday 18th August 2019 - Jeffrey Woodhouse 

 

 

Whilst this list of guest speakers is correct at the time of publishing, occasionally due to unforeseen circumstances last minute changes may occur, which may not always be in time to be published on the website. Where ever possible we always endeavor to keep the events up to date, but we would suggest you also check our Facebook page for any last minute changes.

Any decisions taken by the receiver following any reading or healing will always remain the sole responsibility of the receiver; the Church, President and Committee can accept no responsibility for the actions of an individual.

We would always urge you to ensure you are confident that any changes you make, and that they are in your best interest at that particular point in your life journey.